• MEETING LOCATION - all Committee Meetings are held in the High School LGI room, unless otherwise noted.

    GENERAL SERVICES COMMITTEE MEETING dates:

    • Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 6:00 PM (NOTE:  Location change - due to a conflict at the HS, the meeting will now be held at Jackson Elementary School)
    • Monday, October 1, 2018 - 5:30 PM
    • Monday, October 15, 2018 - 5:00 PM
    • Monday, November 5, 2018 - 5:00 PM
    • Monday, November 19, 2018 - 5:00 PM
    • Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 6:00 PM
    • Thursday, January 17, 2019 - approximately 7:00 PM (this meeting will be held immediately following the Curriculum Committee Meeting held at 6:00 PM)
    • Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 7:00 PM (this meeting will be held immediately following the 6:00 pm Policy Committee Meeting)
    • Monday, February 4, 2019 - 5:00 PM
    • Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 6:00 PM (this meeting will take place in the Jackson Elementary School Library)
    • Monday, July 15, 2019 - 5:00 PM (meeting will be held at the Intermediate School, temporary DO conference room)
    • Monday, August 5, 2019 - 5:15 PM (meeting will be held at the Richland Community Library)

    JOINT CURRICULUM & TECHNOLOGY COMMITTEE MEETING:

    • Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 8:00 AM to 1:00 PM (meeting location - HS Library)

    POLICY COMMITTEE MEETING dates:

    • Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 5:00 PM
    • Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 5:00 PM
    • Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 5:00 PM
    • Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 5:00 PM
    • Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 5:00 PM
    • Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 6:00 PM
    • Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 6:00 PM - Cancelled
    • Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 6:00 PM
    • Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 6:00 PM
    • Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 6:00 PM
    • Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 6:00 PM
    • Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 9:00 AM (meeting to take place at the Intermediate School, temporary District Office conference room)
    • Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 10:00 AM (meeting to take place at the Intermediate School, temporary District Office conference room)
    • Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 6:00 PM

    FINANCE COMMITTEE MEETING dates:

    • Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 6:00 PM (NOTE:  Meeting cancelled due to Homecoming events)
    • Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 6:00 PM
    • Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 6:00 PM
    • Tuesday, December 18, 2018 6:00 PM
    • Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 6:00 PM (Cancelled)
    • Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 6:00 PM
    • Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 6:00 PM
    • Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 6:30 PM (NOTE:  Time change to 6:30 PM)
    • Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 6:00 PM
    • Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 6:00 PM (NOTE:  Meeting cancelled.)
    • NO meeting in July
    • Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 6:00 PM (date change - meeting will be held in the temporary District Office Conference Room located in the IS)
    • Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 6:00 PM
    • Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 6:00 PM
    • Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 6:00 PM
    • NO meeting in December
    • August 7, 2019 - 6:00 PM (meeting to take place at the Intermediate School, temporary District Office conference room)
    • September 11, 2019 - 6:00 PM

    CURRICULUM COMMITTEE MEETING dates:

    • Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 6:00 PM
    • Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 6:00 PM
    • Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 6:00 PM (NOTE:  Meeting has been postponed)
    • Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 6:00 PM (Rescheduled from 11/15/18)
    • Monday, January 7, 2019 - 5:15 PM
    • Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 6:00 PM
    • Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 6:00 PM (NOTE:  Meeting has been postponed)
    • Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 6:00 PM (Rescheduled from 2/28/19)
    • Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 6:00 PM
    • NO Meeting in April
    • Thursday, March 16, 2019 - 6:00 PM
    • Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 6:00 PM
    • Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 6:00 PM
    • Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 6:00 PM

    PERSONNEL COMMITTEE MEETING dates:

    • Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 6:15 PM
    • Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - to be held immediately following the Finance Committee Meeting - approximately 7:00 PM
    • Monday, February 4, 2019 - to be held immediately following the 6:00 PM, Committee-of-the-Whole Board Meeting
    • Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - to be held immediately following the 6:00 PM, Policy Committee Meeting - approximately 7:00 PM

    TECHNOLOGY COMMITTEE MEETING dates:

    • Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 5:00 PM
    • Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 6:00 PM (NOTE:  Meeting has been postponed)
    • Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 5:15 PM (rescheduled from 2/12/19)
    • Monday, February 25, 2019 - 5:15 PM (Rescheduled from 2/20/19)