Board Committee Meetings

  • MEETING LOCATION - all Committee Meetings are held in the Board Room (located at the HS), unless otherwise noted.

    GENERAL SERVICES COMMITTEE MEETING dates:

    • Tuesday, September 6, 2022 - 5:00 PM
    • Tuesday, September 13, 2022 - 6:00 PM - via Zoom
    • Monday, November 21, 2022 - 5:00 PM
    • Thursday, January 26, 2023 - 5:00 PM

    FINANCE COMMITTEE MEETING dates:

    • August 10, 2022 - 5:15 PM
    • September 15, 2022 - 5:15 PM
    • October 20, 2022 - 5:15 PM (date changed from 10/13/2022, due to conflict)
    • November 16, 2022 - 5:15 PM (Audit Discussion)
    • January 10, 2023 - 5:15 PM
    • February 15, 2023 - 5:15 PM
    • March 22, 2023 - 5:15 PM
    • April 26, 2023 - 5:15 PM
    • May 17, 2023 - 5:15 PM
    • August 16, 2023 - 5:15 PM
    • September 13, 2023 - 5:15 PM
    • October 11, 2023 - 5:15 PM
    • November 15, 2023 - 5:15 PM

    CURRICULUM COMMITTEE MEETING dates:

    • Thursday, July 14, 2022 - 5:00 PM
    • Wednesday, September 7, 2022 - 6:00 PM
    • Thursday, September 8, 2022 - 6:00 PM
    • Thursday, October 13, 2022 - 5:00 PM
    • Thursday, November 10, 2022 - 6:00 PM
    • Tuesday, January 17, 2023 - this meeting will be held immediately following the adjournment of the Regular Board of Education Meeting at approximately 7:15 PM
    • Thursday, February 16, 2023 - 6:00 PM
    • Thursday, March 16, 2023 - 6:00 PM
    • Thursday, May 4, 2023 - 6:00 PM
    • Thursday, September 14, 2023 - 6:00 PM
    • Thursday, October 19, 2023 - 6:00 PM
    • Thursday, November 16, 2023 - 6:00 PM

    PERSONNEL COMMITTEE MEETING dates:

    POLICY COMMITTEE MEETING dates:

    • Wednedsay, January 25, 2023 - 5:15 PM