• MEETING LOCATION - all Committee Meetings are held in the High School LGI room, unless otherwise noted.

    GENERAL SERVICES COMMITTEE MEETING dates:

    • Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 6:00 PM (NOTE:  Location change - due to a conflict at the HS, the meeting will now be held at Jackson Elementary School)
    • Monday, October 1, 2018 - 5:30 PM
    • Monday, October 15, 2018 - 5:00 PM
    • Monday, November 5, 2018 - 5:00 PM

    AD HOC COMMITTEE MEETING dates:

    POLICY COMMITTEE MEETING dates:

    • Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 5:00 PM
    • Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 5:00 PM
    • Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 5:00 PM
    • Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 5:00 PM
    • Tuesday, Novembre 13, 2018 - 5:00 PM

    FINANCE COMMITTEE MEETING dates:

    • Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 6:00 PM (NOTE:  Meeting cancelled due to Homecoming events)
    • Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 6:00 PM
    • Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 6:00 PM

    CURRICULUM COMMITTEE MEETING dates:

    • Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 6:00 PM
    • Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 6:00 PM
    • Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 6:00 PM (NOTE:  Meeting has been postponed)
    • Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 6:00 PM (Rescheduled from 11/15/18)

    PERSONNEL COMMITTEE MEETING date:

    • Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 6:15 PM
    • Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - to be held immediately following the Finance Committee Meeting - approximately 7:00 PM

    TECHNOLOGY COMMITTEE MEETING date: