ELCO Education Foundation


    Visit the ELCO Education Foundation website to learn about donating to the Foundation and the initiatives the Foundation sponsors.

Board of Directors

  • Kiya Emerich, President
    Amber Weaver, Vice President
    Brian Marquette, Treasurer
    Alison Wenger, Secretary
    Rob Dubble, Director
    Dave Faehling, Director
    Tracy Gray-Hayes, Director
    Emily Huie, Director
    Dotty Noll, Director
    Jennifer Robert, Director
    Jessica Wenger, President
    Kelly Woelfling, Director

    Joan Lincoln, Stone Ridge Liaison
    Megan Schaeffer, ELCO School Board Representative
    Julia Vicente, ELCO School District Superintendent


    Comments (-1)