Board Committee Meetings

  • MEETING LOCATION - all Committee Meetings are held in the Board Room (located at the HS), unless otherwise noted.

    GENERAL SERVICES COMMITTEE MEETING dates:

    • Monday, August 2, 2021 - 5:00 PM
    • Wednesday, September 22, 2021 - 6:00 PM
    • Monday, October 18, 2021 - 5:00 PM
    • Monday, November 15, 2021 - 5:00 PM
    • Tuesday, January 18, 2022 - 5:00 PM
    • Tuesday, February 1, 2022 - 6:00 PM
    • Tuesday, February 22, 2022 - 5:00 PM
    • Monday, May 2, 2022 - 5:00 PM
    • Thursday, May 12, 2022 - 5:00 PM  Meeting rescheduled to Thursday, May 19, 2022 - 5:00 PM
    • Tuesday, September 6, 2022 - 5:00 PM
    • Tuesday, September 13, 2022 - 6:00 PM - via Zoom
    • Monday, November 21, 2022 - 5:00 PM

    AD HOC BRANDING COMMITTEE MEETING dates:

    • Wednesday, November 17, 2021 - 6:00 PM
    • Wednesday, December 8, 2021 - 6:00 PM
    • Wednesday, December 15, 2021 - 6:00 PM
    • Wednesday, February 23, 2022 - 6:00 PM

    POLICY COMMITTEE MEETING dates:

    • Wednesday, July 28, 2021 - 7:00 PM
    • Thursday, October 28, 2021 - 6:00 PM - CANCELLED due to conflicts in the district.
    • Tuesday, November 9, 2021 - 6:00 PM - POSTPONED due to conflict in the district (new date TBA)
    • Thursday, November 18, 2021 - 6:00 PM
    • Monday, December 13, 2021 - 5:00 PM
    • Monday, August 8, 2022 - 6:00 PM
    • Thursday, September 21, 2022 - 5:00 PM
    • Monday, October 24, 2022 - 6:00 PM

    FINANCE COMMITTEE MEETING dates:

    • Thursday, August 12, 2021 - 6:00 PM
    • Wednesday, September 15, 2021 - 6:00 PM CANCELLED 
    • Wednesday, October 13, 2021 - 6:00 PM
    • Wednesday, November 10, 2021 - 6:00 PM 
    • Thursday, January 13, 2022 - 5:00 PM
    • February 17, 2022 - 5:15 PM
    • March 16, 2022 - 5:15 PM
    • April 27, 2022 - 5:15 PM (Proposed Final Budget)
    • May 19, 2022 - 5:15 PMCANCELLED
    • August 10, 2022 - 5:15 PM
    • September 15, 2022 - 5:15 PM
    • October 20, 2022 - 5:15 PM (date changed from 10/13/2022, due to conflict)
    • November 16, 2022 - 5:15 PM (Audit Discussion)

    CURRICULUM COMMITTEE MEETING dates:

    • Monday, August 3, 2020 - 5:00 PM - Virtual Meeting
    • Thursday, September 17, 2020 - 6:00 PM (meeting will be held in-person in the MS Cafe.  If attending, please RSVP to Barb Davis (bdavis@elcosd.org))
    • Thursday, October 8, 2020 - 6:00 PM (meeting will be held in-person in the MS Cafe.  If attending, please RSVP to Barb Davis (bdavis@elcosd.org))
    • Thursday, November 19, 2020 - 6:00 PM - Virtual Meeting
    • Thursday, January 21, 2021 - 6:00 PM 
    • Thursday, February 18, 2021 - 6:00 PM
    • Thursday, March 18, 2021 - 6:00 PM
    • Thursday, April 22, 2021 - 6:00 PM (tentative meeting)
    • Wednesday, May 5, 2021 - 6:00 PM
    • Thursday, May 20, 2021 - 6:00 PM Meeting has been cancelled
    • Thursday, August 26, 2021 - 6:00 PM
    • Thursday, September 9, 2021 - 6:00 PM - this meeting has been rescheduled to 9/14/2021
    • Tuesday, September 14, 2021 - 6:00 PM
    • Thursday, October 7, 2021 - 6:00 PM
    • Thursday, November 11, 2021 - 6:00 PM
    • Thursday, January 20, 2022 - 6:00 PM
    • Thursday, February 10, 2022 - 6:00 PM
    • Thursday, March 10, 2022 - 6:00 PM
    • Thursday, May 12, 2022 - 6:00 PMthis meeting has been rescheduled and will be held Thursday, May 5, 2022 - 6:00 PM.
    • Thursday, July 14, 2022 - 5:00 PM
    • Wednesday, September 7, 2022 - 6:00 PM
    • Thursday, September 8, 2022 - 6:00 PM
    • Thursday, October 13, 2022 - 5:00 PM
    • Thursday, November 10, 2022 - 6:00 PM

    PERSONNEL COMMITTEE MEETING dates:

    • Thursday, February 11, 2021 - 7:00 PM - This meeting will begin immediately following the 6:00 pm, Policy Committee Meeting. The meeting will be held in-person; to meet the 25 person mandated limit for indoor meetings, please RSVP Gloria Hill (ghill@elcosd.org).
    • Wednesday, April 28, 2021 - 5:30 PM
    • Thursday, September 16, 2021 - 6:00 PM Meeting has been cancelled.
    • Thursday, May 12, 2022 - 6:00 PM

    TECHNOLOGY COMMITTEE MEETING dates:

    • Tuesday, September 8, 2020 - 5:15 PM - Virtual Meeting
    • Wednesday, January 20, 2021 - 5:15 PM
    • Thursday, February 18, 2021 - 6:00 PM
    • Thursday, June 3, 2021 - 6:00 PM - Virtual Meeting
    • Wednesday, September 1, 2021 - 6:00 PM Cancelled due to weather
    • Thursday, September 9, 2021 - 6:00 PM