• MEETING LOCATION - all Committee Meetings are held in the High School LGI room, unless otherwise noted.

    GENERAL SERVICES COMMITTEE MEETING dates:

    • Monday, July 15, 2019 - 5:00 PM (meeting will be held at the Intermediate School, temporary DO conference room)
    • Monday, August 5, 2019 - 5:15 PM (meeting will be held at the Richland Community Library)
    • Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 5:00 PM
    • Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 5:30 PM
    • Wednesday, April 22, 2020 - 5:00 PM - Virtual Meeting
    • Tueday, June 9, 2020 - 5:00 PM - Virtual Meeting
    • Wednesday, July 15, 2020 - 5:00 PM  Virtual Meeting
    • Wednesday, September 23, 2020 - 5:00 PM - This will be an in-person meeting held in the MS Cafeteria. To meet the 25 person mandated limit for indoor meetings, please RSVP to michaelmiller@elcosd.org, if planning to attend.
    • Wednesday, October 21, 2020 - 5:00 PM - This will be an in-person meeting held in the MS Cafeteria. To meet the 25 person mandated limit for indoor meetings, please RSVP to michaelmiller@elcosd.org, if planning to attend.

    POLICY COMMITTEE MEETING dates:

    • Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 9:00 AM (meeting to take place at the Intermediate School, temporary District Office conference room)
    • Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 10:00 AM (meeting to take place at the Intermediate School, temporary District Office conference room)
    • Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 6:00 PM
    • Monday, February 24, 2020 - 6:00 PM
    • Thursday, October 1, 2020 - 6:00 PM

    FINANCE COMMITTEE MEETING dates:

    • Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 6:00 PM (date change - meeting will be held in the temporary District Office Conference Room located in the IS)
    • Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 6:00 PM
    • Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 6:00 PM
    • Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 6:00 PM
    • Monday, December 16, 2019 - 6:00 PM
    • Wednesday, January 21, 2020 - 6:00 PM
    • Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 6:00 PM
    • Wednesday, March 10, 2020 - 6:00 PM
    • Wednesdsay, April 15, 2020 - 6:00 PM - Virtual Meeting
    • Monday, April 20, 2020 - 6:00 PM - Virtual Meeting
    • Wednesday, May 13, 2020 - 6:00 PM
    • Wednesday, May 27, 2020 - 6:00 PM (rescheduled from 5/13/2020)
    • Monday, August 17, 2020 - 6:00 PM
    • Wednesday, September 16, 2020 - 6:00 PM (meeting will be held in person in the MS Cafe.  If attending, please RSVP to Michael Miller (michaelmiller@elcosd.org)
    • Wednesday, October 14, 2020 - 6:00 PM (meeting will be held in person in the MS Cafe.  If attending, please RSVP to Michael Miller (michaelmiller@elcosd.org)
    • Monday, November 16, 2020 - 6:00 PM

    CURRICULUM COMMITTEE MEETING dates:

    • Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 6:00 PM
    • Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 6:00 PM
    • Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 6:00 PM
    • Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 6:00 PM
    • Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 6:00 PM
    • Thursday, March 26, 2020 - 6:00 PM
    • Thursday, May 14, 2020 - 6:00 PM - Virtual Meeting
    • Thursday, June 11, 2020 - 6:00 PM - Virtual Meeting
    • Monday, August 3, 2020 - 5:00 PM - Virtual Meeting
    • Thursday, September 17, 2020 - 6:00 PM (meeting will be held in person in the MS Cafe.  If attending, please RSVP to Barb Davis (bdavis@elcosd.org)
    • Thursday, October 8, 2020 - 6:00 PM (meeting will be held in person in the MS Cafe.  If attending, please RSVP to Barb Davis (bdavis@elcosd.org)
    • Thursday, November 19, 2020 - 6:00 PM

    PERSONNEL COMMITTEE MEETING dates:

    • Monday, October 7, 2019 - 5:30 PM
    • Monday, April 20, 2020 - 6:30 PM - Virtual Meeting

    TECHNOLOGY COMMITTEE MEETING dates:

    • Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 6:00 PM (Location - District Office Conference Room)
    • Monday, February 24, 2020 - 5:15 PM
    • Monday, May 4, 2020 - 5:15 PM
    • Tuesday, September 8, 2020 - 5:15 PM - Virtual Meeting